PRODUCTS

EPIC SUM UP

Sum up all essential information from connected underlying issues

READ MORE

PRODUCTS

Multi Time Tracker

Increase the work logging for the whole team.

READ MORE

PRODUCTS

Share Your JIRA

Share certain information from issues and filters.

READ MORE

PRODUCTS

Delete All Comments

Delete all comments from the Confluence page at once directly in the page.

READ MORE

PRODUCTS

JAMES

The perfect workflow solution for agile teams.

READ MORE

PRODUCTS.

EPIC SUM UP

Epic Sum Up supports the work with Epics in JIRA. Issues which belong to an Epic, can be considered as a whole and also be evaluated in an easy way now. This allows to plan, monitor and summarise projects in a JIRA environment more simplified.

MULTI TIME TRACKER

Multi Time Tracker for JIRA increases the work logging, for the whole team. Log work for several users and in different issues – just in one screen! Ideally for team meetings where different issues will be discussed.

SHARE YOUR JIRA

Share Your JIRA allows to share read only view of a single or several issues and filters to people outside of JIRA. The shared informations can be easily determined. Take any time control over the availability of shares.

DELETE ALL COMMENTS

Delete all comments from the Confluence page at once directly in the page. This plugin use the default rights system from confluence. No configuration required. The system supports multiple languages, a security check as well as a simple overview of the comments.

JAMES

JAMES is the perfect workflow solution for agile teams. Communicate, inform and organize – all in one software! The whole communication in the company is bundled in one interface, which ensures transparency in the entire team.

Do you have any questions?

Request your short consultation now. We will contact you immediately to arrange an appointment.

PRODUKTE

EPIC SUM UP

Sum up all essential information from connected underlying issues

WEITERLESEN

PRODUKTE

Multi Time Tracker

Verbessern Sie das Zeitenbuchen für das gesamte Team.

WEITERLESEN

PRODUKTE

Share Your JIRA

Teilen ausgewählter Informationen von Vorgängen und Filter.

WEITERLESEN

PRODUKTE

Delete All Comments

Löschen Sie alle Kommentare einer Confluence-Seite.

WEITERLESEN

PRODUKTE

JAMES

Die perfekte Workflow-Lösung für agile Teams.

WEITERLESEN

PRODUKTE.

EPIC SUM UP

Epic Sum Up unterstützt die Arbeit mit Epics in JIRA. Vorgänge die einem Epic zugeordnet sind können nun als Ganzes betrachtet und ausgewertet werden. Dies erlaubt es, Projekte in einer JIRA-Umgebung auf einfache Weise zu planen, zu beobachten und aufzusummieren.

MULTI TIME TRACKER

Multi Time Tracker verbessert das Zeitenbuchen für das gesamte Team. Buchen Sie Zeiten für mehrere Nutzer in verschiedenen Vorgängen – Alles in einem Screen! Ideal anwendbar für Besprechungen, in denen unterschiedliche Vorgänge behandelt werden.

SHARE YOUR JIRA

Share Your JIRA erlaubt es, eine read-only Ansicht von einem oder mehreren Vorgängen und Filtern mit Personen außerhalb von JIRA zu teilen. Die geteilten Informationen können auf einfache Art und Weise festgelegt werden. Die Verfügbarkeit der Shares kann jederzeit geändert oder auf spezielle Nutzer begrenzt werden.

DELETE ALL COMMENTS

Löschen Sie alle oder ausgewählte Kommentare einer Confluence-Seite auf einmal. Verwenden Sie das Standardrechte-System von Confluence. Es ist keine Konfiguration erforderlich. Das System unterstützt mehrere Sprachen, enthält eine Sicherheitskontrolle, sowie eine einfache Übersicht der Kommentare.

JAMES

JAMES ist die perfekte Workflow-Lösung für agile Teams. Kommunizieren, Informieren und Organisieren – und das alles in einer Software! Alle Kanäle der Unternehmenskommunikation werden unter einer Oberfläche gebündelt, was für Transparenz im gesamten Team sorgt.

Sie haben noch Fragen?

Fordern Sie jetzt Ihre unverbindliche Kurzberatung an. Wir melden uns umgehend um einen Termin abzustimmen.